Related articles

2019 Rockstar Energy Triple Crown - MX Round 2 Photo Gallery

Round 2 of the 2019 Rockstar Energy Triple Crown MX Championship saw Honda's Colton Facciotti go 2-1 on the day to take first overall and leave Prince George, BC within one point of overall MX series leader Cole Thompson who finished sixth overall, thanks to an 11th place result in the first moto. Yamaha enjoyed a solid performance in Prince George with Phil Nicoletti (2nd overall) and Shawn Maffenbeier (3rd overall) joing Facciotti on the 450 Pro podium. 

In the 250 Pro class, second place in both motos was enough to give Marshall Weltin the overall win followed by Dylan Wright in second and Jess Pettis in third. 

Once again, IM's John Meaney was hand to gapture all the action. Enjoy!

Monday, 10 June 2019 15:43 Published in Multimedia