Welcome to the web links section of our site. To view one of these links simply click on it to launch the site. If you would like to add your link to this page please contact us.

Category:    
APPAREL
   Aero Stich  www.aerostich.com 
   Bohn Body Armor www.riding-armor.com  
  Cultured Biker www.culturedbiker.com  
  CKX Gear www.CKXGear.com
   Full Bore Marketing www.fullboremarketing.ca
  Gamma Sales www.gammasales.com
  Herberts Boots www.herbertsboots.com
  Importations Thibault  www.importationsthibault.com 
  Klim  www.klim.com 
  Olympia www.olympiamotorsports.com
  Rock RT's Motorcycle Apparel www.rockrts.com  
  Tek Rider  www.tekrider.com 
     
BIKE PARTS / ACCESSORIES / EQUIPMENT
  Accelerated Technologies www.acceltechracing.com
  Aero Stich  www.aerostich.com 
  Armour Bodies  www.armourbodies.ca 
  Baxley www.baxleyprovidence.com
  Blue Streak Racing www.bluestreakracing.ca
  Color Rite www.colorrite.com 
  Counteract Balancing  www.bikebeads.com 
  Cycle Shade www.cycleshade.ca 
  DP Brakes  www.dp-brakes.com 
   Full Bore Marketing www.fullboremarketing.ca
  Gamma Sales www.gammasales.com
  Importations Thibault  www.importationsthibault.com 
  Kimpex  www.kimpex.com  
  Lachapelle Racing Products www.lrpdistributing.com
  Lear Chemical  www.learchem.com 
  Lucas Oil www.lucasoil.ca
  M4 Performance Exhaust Systems www.m4exhaust.com
  Maxima Racing Oils  www.maximausa.com 
  Mongoose Machine  www.mongoosemachine.com 
  Pro 6 Cycle  www.pro6cycle.com  
  S100 www.s100.com 
  Sargent Cycle Products   www.sargentcycle.com
  SCHUBERTH (Helmets) www.schuberth.com
  Seat Concepts www.seatconcepts.com  
  Skylark Metal Products Ltd. www.cylplate.com 
  Vee Rubber  www.veerubber.co.th  
  VP Racing Fuels www.vpracingfuels.com
  Walridge Motors Ltd. www.walridge.com
     
CLUBS AND ASSOCIATIONS
  ARL (Atlantic Roadracing League) www.atlanticroadracing.com
  BC Supermoto Association www.bcsupermoto.com
  Canadian Dispatch Rider www.canadiandispatchrider.com
  Canadian Vintage Motorcycle Group www.cvmg.ca 
  Great Lakes Police Motorcycle Training Seminar www.glpmts.org
  Motorcyclists Confederation of Canada www.motorcycling.ca
  Northern Stars Motorcycle Club www.northernstarsrider.ca
  Nova Scotia Dual Sport Club www.nsdsc.ca
  RACE (Racing Associates Canada Events)   www.shannonville.com
  Saskatchewan Motorcycle Association   www.saskma.com
  SOAR (Southern Ontario Association of Racing)   www.soaracing.ca
  Supermoto Quebec   www.supermotoquebec.com
  Supermoto Ontario   www.supermotoontario.com
  VRRA (Vintage Road Racing Association)   www.vrra.ca
  Welland County Motorcycle Club www.wellandmotorcycleclub.com
     
DEALERS
  Adventure Honda  www.adventurehonda.ca 
  Alberta Cycle  www.albertacycle.com 
  Apex Cycle www.apexcycle.ca 
  Asselstine Country www.asselstines.com
  ATC Corral www.atccorral.com 
  Barrie Harley-Davidson www.barriehd.com
  Barrie Honda  www.barriehonda.com 
  Belleville Sport & Lawn www.bellevillesportandlawn.com 
  Bob's Motorsport www.bobsmotorsport.com 
  Boxer Cycle Works www.boxercycleworks.com
  Brian's Service Centre www.briansservicecentre.com 
  Burlington Cycle www.burlington-cycle.com 
  Burnaby Kawasaki  www.burnabykawasaki.com 
  Cameron Cycle www.cameron-cycle.com 
  Clare's Cycle & Sport Ltd. www.clarescycle.com 
  Clare's Harley-Davidson Niagara  www.claresharleydavidson.com 
  Cooper's Recreational Powersports www.coopersrv.ca 
  Cycle Works Motorsports  www.cycleworks.com 
  Dewildt Honda Powerhouse www.dewildthonda.com 
  Dewildt Marine Powersports www.dewildtmarine.com 
  Dual Sport Plus www.dualsportplus.com
  Echo Cycle www.echocycle.com 
  Edge Performance Centre www.edgeperformance.ca 
  Elk Island Sales Inc. www.elkisland-polaris.com 
  Fast Track Performance Inc. www.fasttrackperformance.ca 
  Grand River Powersports  www.grandriverpowersports.ca 
  Hully Gully www.hullygully.com
  Kanata Honda Powerhouse www.kanatahonda.com
  Kelly's Cycle Centre

www.kellyscyclecentre.com 

  Kitchener Harley-Davidson www.kitchenerharley.com
  KW Honda  www.kwhonda.com 
  Lang's Off-Road www.langsoffroad.com
  Larry's Small Engine   www.larryssmallengines.ca 
  Maple Ridge Motorsports  www.mapleridgemotorsports.com 
  McKee Sport & Garden

www.mckeesport.ca

  Mission Cycle  www.missioncycleangus.com 
  Oakville Yamaha www.oakvilleyamaha.com 
  Old Vintage Cranks www.oVcscooters.ca
  Parkland Sled & ATV www.parklandsled.com 
  Peak Powersports  www.peakpowersports.ca    
  Performance Cycle www.performancecycle.ca
  Power Sports Canada www.powersportscanada.com
  Pro-Am Motorsports  www.pro-am.ca 
  Ready Honda Powersports  www.readyhondapowersports.com 
  Ready Kawasaki www.readykawasaki.com 
  Ready KTM www.readyktm.com 
  Ready Suzuki  www.readysuzuki.com 
  Ready Yamaha www.readyyamaha.com 
  Riders Choice www.riderschoice.ca
  Riverside Honda & Ski-Doo www.riversidehonda.com 
  Rocky Mountain Honda Powerhouse  www.rockyhonda.com 
  Scona Cycle  www.sconacyclehonda.com 
  Shuswap Xtreme Recreation  www.shuswapxtreme.com 
  Snow City Cycle www.snowcity.com 
  Spoiled Sports  www.spoiledsports.com 
  Sturgess Cycle www.sturgessonline.com 
  Team Honda Powerhouse of  Milton  www.teamhonda.ca 
  Tri-City Cycle & Sport www.tricitycycle.ca 
  Turple Bros.  www.turplebros.ca 
  W.C.K Honda  www.wckhonda.com  
  West City Powersports  www.westcitypowersports.ca 
  Wighty's Repairs Inc. www.wightysrepairs.com 
  Woody's Cycle www.woodys-cycles.com
     
OEM
  Beta Motorcycles  www.betausa.com  
  BMW Motorrad Canada www.bmw-motorrad.ca
  Canadian Kawasaki Motors www.kawasaki.ca
  Ducati North America www.ducatiusa.com
  Harley Davidson www.harley-davidson.com
  Honda Canada www.honda.ca
  Husqvarna Canada www.husqvarnausa.com
  KTM Canada www.ktm.com 
  Suzuki Canada www.suzuki.ca
  Victory USA www.victorymotorcycles.com 
  Yamaha Canada www.yamaha-motor.ca
     
SHOWS AND EXHIBITIONS
  Calgary Motorcycle Show www.calgarymotorcycleshow.ca 
  Edmonton Motorcycle Show www.edmontonmotorcycleshow.ca 
  Montreal Motorcycle Show www.montrealmotorcycleshow.ca 
  Motorama Custom Car & Motorsports Expo www.motoramashow.com
  Motorcycle Spring Show www.motorcyclespringshow.com 
  North American International Motorcycle Supershow www.supershowevents.com
  Quebec Motorcycle Show www.quebecmotorcycleshow.ca 
  The Motorcycle Show www.themotorcycleshow.ca 
  Toronto Motorcycle Show www.torontomotorcycleshow.ca
  Vancouver Motorcycle Show  www.vancouvermotorcycleshow.ca 
     
TOURS, SCHOOLS & RACES
  Extreme Bike Tours www.extremebiketours.com
  Flat Track Canada www.flattrackcanada.com
  Motorcycle Training Organization of Halton/Peel Region  www.mtohp.com  
  Penguin Roadracing School www.penguinracing.com
  Rider Training Institute  www.ridertraining.ca/obac 
  Ride the Highlands www.ridethehighlands.ca 
  Superbike Challenge 2016 Shannonville Motorsport Park  www.superbikechallenge.ca 
  Trail Tours and Riding School www.trailtour.com
     
OTHER
  Estabrooks Orthopedic Bracing  www.bracingsolutions.ca 
  Motorcycle, Moped Industry Council www.mmic.ca
  Telus Ride For Dad www.ridefordad.ca